Did anyone else feel this way in O Chem?
I did but only about my professors. Oh man I had one professor that made the funniest faces turning on the projector. I also had a different professor for the 2nd quarter of this class who totally was long haired and looked like a hippie straight from the 1960s. I really liked chemistry but I liked being a cheme major much more!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment